skip navigationtext only

Arts for Rutland

Arts for Rutland
Mission Statement
arts for rutland logoArts for Rutland is an organization committed to leading, promoting and supporting the arts in Rutland. It consists of a committee and representatives of as many arts organizations and individuals as would like to be involved. We very much hope this will include you!

The Arts include film, theatre, music, comedy, dance, visual art, creative writing and any other art form which the organization recognizes. We seek to promote the wealth of enterprise and activity in the county by whatever means we can.

The current committee includes Peter Lawson (chair), Alistair McLachlan (secretary), Wendy Brand (Treasurer), Peter Jones, Joy Everett, ZoŽ Stephens, Abigail Bishop, Brian Stokes, Maureen Dodds, Emma Speirs and Stephen Walton together with representatives of Rutland County Council and the Oakham and Uppingham Town Partnerships .

For further information, please contact Peter Lawson by e mail at or by post at 3, The Green, Lyddington, Rutland LE15 9LW

Peter LawsonPeter Lawson (Chairman, Arts For Rutland)